the machetazo Madrid, Spain

THE MACHETAZO is a Spanish musical project born from the meeting of five contemporary jazz musicians. It is an instrumental quintet with entirely original music, in which each member contributes compositions, arrangements and their personal interpretative stamp.

Daniel Juárez (Saxo)
Nacho Fernández (Guitarra)
Jorge Castañeda (Piano)
Dario Guibert (Contrabajo)
Mikel Urretagoiena (Batería)
... more

contact / help

Contact the machetazo

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account